BOOK   NOW

RESERVATION +43 4242 27896 info@hotelcity.at

The Hotel City Villach and its ****

1. * The Hotel City Villach is a city hotel, centrally located, with perfect connection to Autobahn, bus and train nearby. There is a hotel garage, as well as parking space in front of the house. It is only few steps to the congress center of Villach. The hotel is surrounded by Villach’s old town, inclusive breathtaking mountain peaks, crystal clear lakes and an extensive broad hiking- and cycling net. Culture, art and tradition begin right in front of the hotel.

2. * In the Hotel City Villach, you can enjoy a balanced Carinthian breakfast: unique regional and seasonal fare with lots of organic food – all lovingly presented. Our coffee and and attention to special dietary nees is praised by our guests as delightful additions.

3. * Your room includes high-quality Austrian furniture. For your beds, we have chosen quality mattresses. We want you to sleep peacefully! Air conditioning 2020 from Mai until September in all hotel rooms and public areas.

4. * Free high-speed internet is our standard. Our seminar rooms have natural daylight. It helps you focus right up until the last work hour!

Thank you for your visit!

Current Holiday offers

By clicking the map, you agree to the privacy policy of Google.
read more

Load Map

Copyrights © 2019 Hotel City Villach. All Rights reserved.

ONLINE   BUCHEN

RESERVIERUNG +43 4242 27896 info@hotelcity.at

Das Hotel City Villach und seine ****

1.* Das Hotel City Villach ist ein Stadthotel, zentral gelegen, mit hervorragender Anbindung an die Autobahn, Bus- und Bahnverbindungen in unmittelbarer Nähe. Eine Hotelgarage ist vorhanden und Parkplätze stehen vor dem Haus zur Verfügung. Bis zum Congress Center Villach sind es nur wenige Schritte. Umgeben wird das Hotel in Villachs Altstadt von atemberaubenden Berggipfeln, kristallklaren Seen und einem weitreichenden Lauf- und Radwegenetz. Kultur, Kunst und Brauchtum beginnen direkt vor der Hoteltür.

2.* Im Hotel City Villach genießen Sie ein ausgewogenes Kärntner Frühstück: wertvoll, regional, saisonal, mit viel Bio – alles liebevoll präsentiert –, von unseren Gästen gerühmter Kaffee und Diätspeisen als gaumenfreudige Ergänzung.

3.* In Ihrem Zimmer stehen hochwertige österreichische Tischlermöbel. Für Ihre Betten haben wir Qualitätsmatratzen ausgesucht. Bei uns sollen Sie erholsam schlafen! Klimaanlagen von Mai bis September in allen Hotelzimmern und öffentlichen Bereichen.

4.* Kostenloses High-Speed-Internet ist Standard. Unsere Seminarräume haben Tageslicht. Das fördert die Aufmerksamkeit bis zur letzten Arbeitsminute!

Schön, dass Sie bei uns sind!

Aktuelle Urlaubsangebote

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Copyrights © 2020 Hotel City Villach. All Rights reserved.